Schedule

PDRA 2021

Apr
8

GALOT Motorsports Park

Benson, N.C.
FROM: Thursday, April 08
TO: Saturday, April 10
Finish
Apr
29

Beech Bend Raceway Park

Bowling Green, Ky.
FROM: Thursday, April 29
TO: Saturday, May 01
Finish
May
27

Summit Motorsports Park

Norwalk, Ohio
FROM: Thursday, May 27
TO: Saturday, May 29
Finish
Jun
24

Maryland International Raceway

Budds Creek, Md.
FROM: Thursday, June 24
TO: Saturday, June 26
Finish
Jul
15

Virginia Motorsports Park

Dinwiddie, Va.
FROM: Thursday, July 15
TO: Saturday, July 17
Finish
Aug
12

Maple Grove Raceway

Mohnton, Pa.
FROM: Thursday, August 12
TO: Saturday, August 14
Finish
Sep
30

GALOT Motorsports Park

Benson, N.C.
FROM: Thursday, September 30
TO: Saturday, October 02
Finish
Oct
14

Virginia Motorsports Park

Dinwiddie, Va.
FROM: Thursday, October 14
TO: Sunday, October 17
Finish

No Prep Kings

Jun
18

Street Outlaws Live – Jupiter, FL

PALM BEACH INTERNATIONAL RACEWAY – JUPITER, FL
FROM: Friday, June 18
TO: Saturday, June 19
Finish
Jun
25

Street Outlaws Live – Adel, GA

Cordova International Raceway
FROM: Friday, June 25
TO: Saturday, June 26
Finish
Jul
9

Street Outlaws Live – Cordova, IL

Cordova International Raceway
FROM: Friday, July 09
TO: Saturday, July 10
Finish
Jul
16

Street Outlaws Live – Epping, NH

NEW ENGLAND DRAGWAY – EPPING, NH
FROM: Friday, July 16
TO: Saturday, July 17
Finish
Jul
23

Street Outlaws Live – Mohnton, PA

MAPLE GROVE RACEWAY – MOHNTON, PA
FROM: Friday, July 23
TO: Saturday, July 24
Finish
Jul
30

Street Outlaws Live – Hartsville, SC

DARLINGTON DRAGWAY – HARTSVILLE, SC
FROM: Friday, July 30
TO: Saturday, July 31
Finish
Aug
27

Street Outlaws Live – Petersburg, VA

VIRGINIA MOTORSPORTS PARK – PETERSBURG, VA
FROM: Friday, August 27
TO: Saturday, August 28
Finish
Sep
3

Street Outlaws Live – Eagle, ID

FIREBIRD RACEWAY – EAGLE, ID
FROM: Friday, September 03
TO: Saturday, September 04
Finish
Sep
24

Street Outlaws Live – Tucson, AZ

TUCSON DRAGWAY – TUCSON, AZ
FROM: Friday, September 24
TO: Saturday, September 25
Finish
Oct
1

Street Outlaws Live – Morrison, CO

BANDIMERE SPEEDWAY – MORRISON, CO
FROM: Friday, October 01
TO: Saturday, October 02
Finish
Oct
15

Street Outlaws Live – Ennis, TX

TEXAS MOTORPLEX – ENNIS, TX
FROM: Friday, October 15
TO: Saturday, October 16
Finish